#FlashbackFriday: September 27, 2013

September 27, 2013, Thursday, 6:48 pm, JW 332, Public International Law class, University of San Carlos – Main Campus

I cannot believe this. Zedd on the 12th and Krewella on the 14th. That is one weekend, both in Manila. December. December 12 is a Thursday and December 14 is a Saturday. I have to stretch my money from 20,000 to 30,000 or more. God, how am I going to do that?! I’m planning to sell my paintings and work part-time in Starbucks, which is cool and I wanted to but I also have to help out in our store. I hope my parents will allow me to work in Starbucks.

So, how did I know about this? Carel texted me and tweeted me through @ZeddPH. Now I am planning my financial framework. Well, if we will eat in cheap places we’ll be good. And, hey, all I have to spend are plane ticket, concert tickets, hotel chip-ins and food. I don’t know how much those are. I don’t want to be short of cash on that weekend.

Oh gosh. I am legit sneaking out.

Leave a Reply

