Visceral

Don’t she worry about me

I won’t go around when you’re together

I’ll leave you with your happiness

I’ll mind my own business

 

I’ll be a good girl

I won’t go around telling stories

I won’t sing my misery

I’ll go around, singing,

 

I don’t give a damn what they do

Just give me a balloon

I’ll go ’round the world

I’ll flash a smile, no one knows

No one knows how I feel

Believe me, I’m happy

 

Written: September 5, 2012, Wednesday, 3:35 pm, EH404MC, Political Theory

Leave a Reply

