Aftermath

This little girl has gone too far. This was supposed to be a secret from the elderlies but they found the secret way before the secret was covered or even taken down from the cyberspace. I know it’s okay with the other, I mean, it’s the way we partied that night and I know it sounded so stupid but at least it happened only for a night.

How did I know the elderlies found it? It was on my Facebook timeline, and I was tagged on that photo. And my parents, as nosy as they are, they checked all my photos from my party and it was there, the photo was there. So they saw it. But why would they even want to check my photos? I know it’s okay for them for me to go crazy once in a while but I didn’t expect them to see the pics. My mother even texted me that they’re checking the pics and later on she texted me ‘iloveyou’s and ‘goodnight’s, same as my father. Now I don’t know what to do. I know that they know the guy who kissed me is gay but I don’t know what they are thinking right now! I know I should also censor my actions but this was only for fun.

This is the only Hiroshima Bombing from the party. At least I’ll only deal with one problem.

And, oh, by the way, here’s the pic that I meant. I already took it down from my Facebook timeline but it’s in my Twitter account. Don’t worry they don’t have access on my Twitter account.

One comment on “Aftermath

  1. April says:

    This is a comment to the admin. Your website:https://tashagoesby.wordpress.com/2012/09/03/aftermath/ is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. I came to this page via Google but it was difficult to find as you were not on the first page of search results. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your traffic to your site: http://voxseo.com/traffic/. I managed to get over 10,000 visitors per month using their services, you could also get lot more targeted visitors than you have now. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

Leave a Reply

