Way Past The Alarm

I hate it when I wake up late and find out that I was holding my phone since the time my phone started the alarm. It’s not a good thing to wake up to, I tend to jump up from my bed and rush to the bathroom. After my bath, it’s still the same. I’m late.

So now, I’m not attending my 7:30 am class. I’ll go to school for my 9:00 class.

9 comments on “Way Past The Alarm

  1. I truly love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you develop this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my own personal site and would love to learn where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Thanks!

  2. Shea Fraze says:

    You ought to be a part of a contest for one of the best sites on the web. I will highly recommend this blog!

  3. Donn Tata says:

    Great post. I am experiencing many of these issues as well..

  4. This excellent website certainly has all of the information I wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  5. I blog quite often and I truly thank you for your content. This great article has really peaked my interest. I will bookmark your website and keep checking for new information about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed too.

  6. This is a very good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Brief but very accurate info… Thank you for sharing this one. A must read article!

  7. Hey there! I just want to give you a big thumbs up for the great info you’ve got right here on this post. I’ll be returning to your blog for more soon.

  8. Danna Piros says:

    I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both equally educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something that too few men and women are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I found this during my hunt for something relating to this.

Leave a Reply

